skip to Main Content

Community Agricultural Commission

Home»Local Government»Committees & Boards»Community Agricultural Commission
Print This

Community Agricultural Commission

The purpose of the Community Agricultural Commission is to provide recommendations to the North Saanich Council on Agricultural issues within the District referred to the Commission by the Council, the Committee of the Whole, or District Staff. The Establishment Bylaw 1433 provides further information.

Commission Members:

AYLARD, Mickey2021 January
CHOWN, Diana2022 January
FANCEY, Irfane2021 January
HUGHES, Michael2021 January
MCMURPHY, Elsie2022 January
MILLIS, Jeanne2022 January
RASHLEIGH, Jen2022 January
ROWED, Susan2021 January
SOELLNER, Megan2021 January

Commission Agendas and Minutes




Print This
Back To Top