skip to Main Content

Community Stewardship Commission

Home»Local Government»Committees & Boards»Community Stewardship Commission
Print This

Community Stewardship Commission

Advice on parks, environmental and heritage referrals from Council or Staff is provided by the Community Stewardship Commission. The Establishment Bylaw 1389 provides further information.

Each year the Council appoints members of the North Saanich community to serve as representatives on the advisory commissions. The District welcomes applications from members of the public in the fall of each year. For more information or if you are interested in serving on an advisory commission, please contact the Director of Corporate Services at 250-655-5453. Interested applicants can complete the application form for an Advisory Commission and return it to the Municipal Hall.

Commission Members:

DANCIK, Deborah2021 January
HARTSHORNE, Dorothy2022 January
KREISER, Vince2021 January
MAILHOT, Floyd2022 January
SCHIEWE, Warren2021 January
TAYLOR, Joanne2022 January
THORP, John2021 January
YOUNG, Paula2021 January

Commission Agendas and Minutes

Print This
Back To Top