skip to Main Content



The Sidney/North Saanich RCMP Detachment’s policing area includes:

  • The District of North Saanich
  • The Town of Sidney
  • Four First Nation Communities (Tsartlip, Pauquachin, Tseycum, and Tsawout);
  • Willis Point (within the Capital Regional District); and
  • A provincial area consisting of 55 islands and a 55 kilometer section of the international border with the United States.

Click here to contact Sidney/North Saanich RCMP.

Back To Top