skip to Main Content

Department Directory

Home»Contact Us»Department Directory

Department Directory

The following information can be used to contact the District or you are welcome to visit the Municipal Hall between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday. If you would like to send correspondence to Council members, please email to admin@northsaanich.ca or mail to the address noted in the footer below.

Main Switchboard

Phone: 250-656-0781
Fax: 250-656-3155

Corporate Services

Phone: 250-656-0781

Tim Tanton

Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 250-655-5452
Email: ttanton@northsaanich.ca

Curt Kingsley

Deputy CAO/Director of Corporate Services
Phone: 250-655-5453
Email: ckingsley@northsaanich.ca

Financial Services and Information Technology

Phone: 250-656-0781

Stephanie Munro

Director of Financial Services
Phone: 250-655-5495
Email: stmunro@northsaanich.ca

Meghan Mason

Manager of Financial Services
Phone: 250-655-5496
Email: mmason@northsaanich.ca

Planning and Community Services

Anne Berry

Director of Planning and Community Services
Phone: 250-655-5471
Email: aberry@northsaanich.ca

Community Planning

Phone: 250-655-5454
Email: planning@northsaanich.ca

Building Permits

Phone: 250-655-5470
Email: building@northsaanich.ca

Bylaw Enforcement

Phone: 250-655-5476
Email: bylawenforcement@northsaanich.ca

Infrastructure Services

Phone: 250-655-5460

Eymond Toupin

Director of Infrastructure Services
Phone: 250-655-5461
Email: etoupin@northsaanich.ca

Baohua Duan

Senior Engineering Technologist
Phone: 250-655-5463
Email: bduan@northsaanich.ca

Public Works and Parks

Water, Sewer, Drainage, Roads, Parks, and Trails
Phone: 250-655-5480
Email: admin@northsaanich.ca

Aaron Duff

Superintendent of Public Works
Phone: 250-655-5481
Email: aduff@northsaanich.ca

Public Works (after-hours)

Phone: 250-360-8285

Emergency Services

IN AN EMERGENCY, ALWAYS DIAL 9-1-1

Phone: 250-656-1931
Email: firedepartment@northsaanich.ca

John Trelford

Director of Emergency Services
Phone: 250-656-1931
Email: firedepartment@northsaanich.ca

Non-Emergency

Phone: 250-656-1931 (during regular work hours)
Phone: 1-877-537-6725 (after regular working hours, ask for North Saanich Duty Officer)
Fax: 250-656-0906
Email: firedepartment@northsaanich.ca

Other Contacts

RCMP (Non-Emergency)

Phone: 250-656-3931

Animal Control

CRD Animal Care Services
Phone: 250-474-3351
After hours: 1-800-884-0919

Back To Top